12
Jun
10

43. First day of my School

Its Wednesday (9-Jun-2010) morning and Bindamma wakes me telling about going to school. I acutally had got adjusted playing with Ammama and Daddy and was not very keen to go to school. I was telling them that i dont want to , which made Bindamma nervous. Last night she gave all the instruction as to what to tell if i need to go to pee and how to wish the teacher ..stuff like that. I had worn the uniform for the purpose of taking a snap so i did not find wearing it today great. The new stuff on that day was the Reebok shoes, the card pinned to the shirt with my name and a school bag. I liked carrying it on my back. Bindamma did not give me milk to drink as she thought that i wont have breakfast. At amma’s house i was made to eat bread toast. Bidamma had got the camera mobile from acchan especially for this day so she could take snaps of me. Daddy did not want to join as they very well know that I will be a crankly kid if dad and acchan is around. So, it was only Bindamma who took me in the schooter to the school. Before I left Bindamma told me to take Daddy’s blessings, which i did by catching tightly to his feet, not knowing why i am doing it. School looked good. Bidamma could not come to my class, she had to wait in a room along with all the parents of kids who belong to my class. The teacher read out the my name from the card pinned to my shirt and took me along with her. I did not turn back to see bindamma, i know i will be out after some time. ……
After class I was taken where bindaama was waiting and i returned with the the schooter. She had lot of questions which i had no right answer. She knows that i always speak out if i feel like it.

PS: Kanna I want to write a lot about your first day, but i was not in your class to know more about it.


0 Responses to “43. First day of my School”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment